Next Awards Deadline: 23:59 BST on 24th July 2024. You need to be a member to submit. Not yet a member? Join us here.

Collection Thirty-nine

Honoured to announce the winners of Collection 39! As always, it was incredibly difficult to pick up an Award: From over 12,400 images submitted across our Reportage Award (for the best individual captures) and Story Award (for a series of 15 – 20 images of a single wedding) entries, our judges for this round chose just 47 Reportage Awards and 16 Story Awards.

Thanks so much to this Collection’s brilliant judges: Federica Ariemma, Pedro Vilela, Nadine van Biljon, Citlalli Rico and Tom Tomeij.

No poses; nothing staged: This is Reportage.

This Collection is proudly sponsored by Pic-Time – Innovating the digital space between photographers & their clients. Online Galleries, Store, Marketing Automation, Slideshows. New users can get 1 bonus month when upgrading to any paid plan with the code THISISREPORTAGE. Try Pic-Time Free for 30-Days!


  • federica ariemma
  • Pedro Vilela
  • Nadine van Biljon
  • Citlalli Rico
  • Tom Tomeij

View older collections

Aga Tomaszek

best reportage wedding photographers in the world

york place studios

best documentary wedding photographers

best reportage wedding photographers

Want to join This is Reportage?

Join Here