Next Awards Deadline: 23:59 BST on 24th May 2024. Login to submit. Not yet a member? Join us over here.

Story Award by Sanne De Block / Collection Eight

We have two different Awards here at This is Reportage: Our Reportage Awards, which are for those individual brilliant captures, and our Story Awards, which are for a series of 15 – 20 images, all from a single wedding – and, as always with us, every capture is taken naturally, without any input from the photographer or posing. True documentary wedding photography at its very best.

Our Collection Eight winners were announced last week; check out all the Reportage and Story Award winners over here.

Collection Nine is open for submissions now; members receive 18 Story Award entries per year, as well as 60 Reportage Award entries. Not yet a member? See all the benefits of membership and apply over here.

Below is a Story Award from Collection Eight by Sanne De Block:

Collection Nine deadline is 23:59 BST (UK time) on 24th May 2019. Apply for membership and submit 18 Story Award entries per year (as well as 60 Reportage Award entries).

Aga Tomaszek

best reportage wedding photographers in the world

york place studios

best documentary wedding photographers

best reportage wedding photographers

Want to join This is Reportage?

Join Here