Next Awards Deadline: 23:59 BST on 24th May 2024. Login to submit. Not yet a member? Join us over here.

Collection Two

We’re thrilled to announce our second collection of Awards! We’re so proud of what our Collection Two judges awarded – just look at these awe-inspiring documentary captures below. Many, many thanks to Tyler Wirken, Justine Boulin, Pedro VilelaKatrin Küllenberg, and Ross Harvey for casting their expert eyes over this collection.

Once again, it was incredibly tough to win an award, with thousands of images entered, so many congratulations to the following photographers who did so. We have two different awards: Reportage Awards for the very best individual captures, and Reportage Story Awards for a series of images from a single wedding, representing consistently world-class coverage.

No poses; nothing staged: This is Reportage.


  • Justine Boulin
  • Katrin Küllenberg
  • Pedro Vilela
  • Ross Harvey
  • Tyler Wirken

View older collections

Aga Tomaszek

best reportage wedding photographers in the world

york place studios

best documentary wedding photographers

best reportage wedding photographers

Want to join This is Reportage?

Join Here